The Gallery – My Blog

21 Apr

My first entry on Sticky Fingers Gallery. I’m not the best at photography, but here goes:

My Blog…

My blog is in its infancy, just like my little boy. My blog is on a journey – it’s started, but who knows where it will end up. I’m on a journey, not only with my blog, but also the most exciting and adventurous journey of my life – motherhood. I’m also learning; learning about myself, what it is to be a mum and about this blogging malarkey.

One Response to “The Gallery – My Blog”

  1. janeblackmore May 4, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

    thats cracking as well x

Leave a Reply

